Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Stoutland Schools LogoStoutland Schools

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

Lyle Gray, President

Term expires 2021

Sharlene Rieke, Vice President

Term expires 2022

Becca Witt, Secretary  

Term expires 2022

Andy Milligan, Treasurer

Term expires 2020

Alan Stamper, Member

Term expires 2021

Pepper Shepherd, Member

Term expires 2020

Charles Sullivan, Member

Term expires 2020

Stoutland Schools7584 State Road TStoutland, MO  65567

417.286.3711Fax: 417.286.3153

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top